Experiences & Events

Virtual Events

OIP National Webinar Series

Is This The Golden Age of Annuities? | Hosted by Jeff Fellion | Guest Speaker: Paul Garafoli, The Standard

Thursday 6/20/2024
11:00am ET/10:00am CT/8:00am PT

Thursday 7/18/2024
11:00am ET/10:00am CT/8:00am PT

More details coming soon…

Thursday 8/15/2024
11:00am ET/10:00am CT/8:00am PT

More details coming soon…

Thursday 9/19/2024
11:00am ET/10:00am CT/8:00am PT

More details coming soon…

Thursday 10/17/2024
11:00am ET/10:00am CT/8:00am PT

More details coming soon…

Thursday 11/21/2024
11:00am ET/10:00am CT/8:00am PT

More details coming soon…

Thursday 12/19/2024
11:00am ET/10:00am CT/8:00am PT

More details coming soon…

In-Person Events

National Events

Invitation only

OIP Regional Conference – East

June 6-8, 2024

Omni Mount Washington Resort | New Hampshire

OIP Regional Conference – South

Fall 2024

Dallas/Fort Worth, TX

exclusive access

Insurance Planning Portal

Exclusive content for OIP members such as access to invite-only events, custom business development resources, and more.

LOGIN   WORK WITH US

OIP Planning Portal Graphic